Tuesday, April 21, 2009

AAF Greenville announces new board of directors

The American Advertising Federation (AAF) Greenville announced the Board of Directors for the 2009-2010 club year, elected 4/21/09.  These new officers will be installed at the May program meeting, and will begin their terms of service on June 1, 2009.  

President: Nicole Christos, the bounce agency
Past President: Kasey Tant, the bounce agency
VP Programs: Jason Kelly
VP Membership: Gretchen Murdock
Treasurer: Jennifer Spellman, Infinity Marketing
Secretary: Karen Wessel, Erwin-Penland
Board Member: Nika White, Erwin-Penland
Board Member (Twist Chair): Christina Strayer, Torque Creative
Board Member (ADDY Chair): Corey Hudgins, Erwin-Penland
Board Member: Chris Jones, Popcorn Initiative

On a personal note it's very cool to see Erwin-Penland still making creative. I worked with Joe Erwin when I first started voicing many years ago when we did sessions in person (pre-isdn) at Sundown studios in Greenville. Thanks Joe for your confidence in my voiceover skills back then! To everyone listed above, why don't you give SunSpots Productions a shot when you need voiceover talent and creative audio production. Schedule your voiceover session online and search for voice talent online. You can do your sessions via phone patch, drive up the hill to our studios near Asheville or come down to our studios near Orlando for a mini-vacation. 

Congratulations to all the new members from your advertising buds at SunSpots Productions!

No comments:

Post a Comment